top of page

Acerca de

Award image


The AHCA/NCAL National Quality Award Program provides a pathway for providers of long term and post-acute care services to journey towards performance excellence. The program is based on the core values and criteria of the Baldrige Performance Excellence Program.

Bronze Quality Award

American Health Association (AHCA)

Bronze Quality Award 2008


Level 1: Bronze Award - Commitment to Quality

The goal of this award level is to provide applicants with the tools and resources they need to achieve performance improvement.

Silver Quality Award

American Health Association (AHCA)

Silver Quality Award 2010

Level 2: Silver Award - Achievement in Quality

At this level, applicants continue to learn and develop effective approaches that help improve performance and health care outcomes.

bottom of page